Chairperson – Roxie Kracl (term expires 12/31/2012)

2821 S CO RD 26   FREMONT NE 68025

Home: (402) 721-5624  Mobile: (402) 720-6294

TreasureDeborah Young (term expires 12/31/2012) Mobile: (402) 690-3147

Nebraska State Central Committeewoman-Elaine Grothusen (Term expires June, 2012) 1452 N PARK AVE   FREMONT NE 68025

H 721-2603 Cell 402-594-1867

Nebraska State Central Committeeman-Craig Ganzel (Term expires June, 2012)


Home:  (402) 721-1553 Mobile:  (402) 720-9742

Chair Emeritus John Grothusen 1452 N PARK AVE FREMONT NE 68025   Home: (402) 721-2603 Mobile: (402) 594-1866

Communication DirectorMatt Scott

Nebraska 2012 State Convention:  July

National GOP Convention:  August, Tampa, FL


Officers      Per the Dodge Co GOP By-laws, officers and delegates to the Nebraska GOP State Convention are elected at the County Convention which is held in June, in even numbered years.  The next County Convention and officer election will be in June, 2012.  A County Chair, Treasurer, Nebraska GOP State Central Committeeman and Committeewoman are each elected to two year terms.

Dodge County is NeGOP SCC Dist-105.     The 51 Nebraska SCC Districts each have 3 representatives.   The Dodge County Chair is also a representative for SCC-Dist 105.  The SCC meets about 4 times/year.

The Chair and Treasurer terms begin January 1 following the County Convention.  The SCC-105 Committeewoman and Committeeman terms begin immediately upon election.


Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud